Contact Us


Rev. W.C. Paysse
Pastor
wpaysse@ollourdes.org

Rev, Stephen Dardis
Parochial Vicar
sdardis@ollourdes.org

Marcia Guidry
Church Staff
mguidry@ollourdes.org

Dr. Margaret Campo
Music Director
mcampo1954@gmail.com

Laurie Pearcy
Accountant
lpearcy@ollourdes.org

Mr. Robert Dunbar
Deacon
(985) 643-4137

Warren Berault
Deacon
(985) 643-4137

Peter Miranda
Deacon
(985) 643-4137

Janet Stains
Facilities Director/Religious Education
jstains@ollourdes.org


Our Lady of Lourdes Parish - Copyright © 2007-2017
Church Address: 400 Westchester Blvd Slidell, LA 70458
Rectory Office and Mailing Address: 3924 Berkley Street Slidell, LA 70458
Parish Phone: 985-643-4137  ~  Parish Fax: 985-643-1675
Rectory Office Hours are 9:00 am - 3:00 pm weekdays
 
Mass Schedule: Daily 8:30am, Saturday Vigil 4:00 
Sunday 7:00, 8:30, 10:30, 5:30 (Youth Mass) 
 
Parishioners in the Hospital: Please call the office with the information
Eucharist for the Homebound: If you know someone that would like communion at home
please call the office and we will be glad to meet your needs